Contact Us

Sarojini Naidu Government Girls Post Graduate (Autonomous) College
Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.)

Established in 1970

Grievance Redressal Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Composition of the IQAC :
IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders. The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

Members of IQAC

Chairperson; Head of the Institution

Dr. Pratibha Singh, Principal

Teachers to represent all level

1) Dr. Kusum mathur (Professor, Geography)

2) Dr. Mukesh Dixit (Professor, Zoology)

3) Dr. Renu Patidar (Professor, Political Science)

4) Dr. Vanmala Buchke (Professor, Home Science)

5) Dr. Archana Gour (Professor, Economics)

6) Dr. Sujata Bhatt (Professor, Commerce)

7) Dr. Seema Dixit (Professor, Zoology)

8) Dr. Deepti Sankat (Associate Professor, Botany)

9) Dr. Ranjana Upadhyay (Associate Professor, Textile & Clothing)

10) Dr. Manisha Sharma (Associate Professor, Sociology)

11) Dr. Anupama Rawat (Associate Professor, Economics)

12) Dr. Sonal Singhvi Choudhary (Assistant Professor, English)

Senior administrative officers

Dr. Ashok Nema (Administrative Officer)

One nominee each from local society, Students & Alumni

Dr. Moni Mathur (Local Society Representative)

Ms. Sugandha Singh (Alumni)

Ms. Sonali Moolchandani (Student)

One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders

Dr. Rupali Bajaj (Employer)

Dr. Manish Anand (Industrialist)

Mr. Uma Shankar Nagaich (Parent)

Senior teacher as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Dr. Shailbala Singh Baghel (Professor and Head, Chemistry)